Upcoming Events & School Calendar

What's Coming Up...

December 2018

Tuesday, December 4  - 5th Grade Science Fair Club (Sign Up Required) 3:30PM - 4:30PM                                                                                
                                                - Good News Club (Permission Slip Required) 3:30PM - 4:45PM      

                                                - PTO Meeting 6:30PM

Thursday, December 6  - 5th Grade Science Fair Club (Sign Up Required) 3:30PM - 4:30PM                                                                            
Tuesday, December 11 - 5th Grade Science Fair Club (Sign Up Required) 3:30PM - 4:30PM                                                                                
                                                  - Good News Club (Permission Slip Required) 3:30PM - 4:45PM    

Thursday, December 13  -5th Grade Science Fair Club (Sign Up Required) 3:30PM - 4:30PM
                                                     
Monday, December 17 - 5th Grade Science Fair Club (Sign Up Required) 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, December 18 - Holiday Concert 1:45PM
                                              
                                                  - Cougar Council Meeting 3:30PM - 4:30PM

                                                  - Good News Club (Permission Slip Required) 3:30PM - 4:45PM    

Wednesday, December 19 - 5th Grade Science Fair Club (Sign Up Required) 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Friday, December 21 - Spirit Day - Holiday Headgear

                                              - Holiday Parties 2:00PM

Monday, December 24 thru January 1, 2019 - Winter Recess

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - Back to School (Snow Makeup Day from 11/15/18)                                   


School Events Calendar